Farm Talk

Contact us

March 24, 2010

Contact us

Parson, Kansas — Farm Talk is headquartered in Parsons, Kansas.



For more information, call us at 1-800-356-8255, or email us at farmtalk@terraworld.net.

Publisher:

Ted Gum––––––––––––––––ted@farmtalknewspaper.com

Editor:

Doug Toburen–––––––––fteditor@farmtalknewspaper.com

Associate Editor:

Megan Lawrence–––––––ftnews@farmtalknewspaper.com

Advertising Manager:

Lance Markley––––––––––lance@farmtalknewspaper.com

Advertising Representative:

Heather LaShell–––––––heather@farmtalknewspaper.com

Advertising Assistant:

Joyce Magers–––––––––––joyce@farmtalknewspaper.com

Production Manager:

Brenda Taylor–––––––composing@farmtalknewspaper.com

Classified Production:

Becky Nash–––––––––classifieds@farmtalknewspaper.com

Production:

Brooka Landrith–––––––––brooka@farmtalknewspaper.com

Business Manager:

Robyn Baker––––––––––––robyn@farmtalknewspaper.com

Mailing address: P O Box 601, Parsons, KS 67357

Street address: 1801 S Hwy 59, Parsons, KS 67357

 

1
Text Only
Contact us
  • Contact us

    March 24, 2010

  • Contact us Farm Talk is headquartered in Parsons, Kansas.



    For more information, call us at 1-800-356-8255, or email us at farmtalk@terraworld.net.



    Mailing address: P O Box 601, Parsons, KS 67357

    Street address: 1801 S Hwy 59, Parsons, KS 67357

    April 24, 2007

Hyperlocal Search
Premier Guide
Find a business

Walking Fingers
Maps, Menus, Store hours, Coupons, and more...
Premier Guide
Seasonal Content